Free shipping in Luxembourg
Notepad
The notepad is empty.
North Of Wrong
ISBN/GTIN
Ranking1765617in
PaperbackPaperback
English
An entertaining mystery, crime novel set in the wild north woods of Michigan's Lower Peninsula. Fans of Bobby Cole, C.J. Box, Craig Johnson and Steve Hamilton will love Lambert's fast-paced debut filled with action and outdoor adventure. *** Algonquian County Sheriff Deputy, Luke Landry strives to live by a code that his father instilled in him, "A strong moral compass will keep you living north of wrong....more
EUR10.20
Available through our distributors
Available through our distributors

Product

Cover TextAn entertaining mystery, crime novel set in the wild north woods of Michigan's Lower Peninsula. Fans of Bobby Cole, C.J. Box, Craig Johnson and Steve Hamilton will love Lambert's fast-paced debut filled with action and outdoor adventure. *** Algonquian County Sheriff Deputy, Luke Landry strives to live by a code that his father instilled in him, "A strong moral compass will keep you living north of wrong." Deputy Landry quickly discovers those who fail to live by the code. Marijuana farmers infiltrate the public woodlands, and the greedy outlaws resort to murder. Luke's best friend, a decorated war hero coping with PTSD, becomes a prime suspect along with Mexican gangsters and local thugs. Under the legendary leadership of Sheriff Sam Stanton; a manhunt ensues and the rugged sportsmen administer north woods justice!
Details
ISBN/GTIN978-1-937355-99-9
Product TypePaperback
BindingPaperback
Publishing year2016
Publishing date01/03/2016
LanguageEnglish
Article no.12728625

Author

This site uses cookies

Cookies enable a better browsing experience. Find out more on our privacy agreement.
I accept cookies